Welcome to the Oregon Association of County Clerks official website.

The Association of County Clerks is comprised of Clerks, Recorders and Election Officials, or any other Officials performing like duties and who are functioning as the elected or appointed County Officials for a County Government.

Please Contact Us with any questions or comments.

For a list of contacts, please download a copy of the 2013-14 Oregon County Clerks Directory (PDF).

  • Upcoming conferences for 2014
    • OACC Mid-Winter Conference - Feb. 10-13, 2014, The Bend Riverhouse, Bend, OR. (Mid-Winter conference held in Bend and Salem, alternating years.)
    • 102nd OACC Annual Conference - Aug. 18-21, 2014, The Inn at Cross Keys Station, Madras, OR (Annual Conference held in current year OACC President's county.)
Executive Committee
Kathleen Marston
Jefferson County
Tassi O'Neil
Tillamook County
Val Unger
Polk County
Art Harvey
Josephine County
Immediate Past President
James Morales
Benton County
Home |  Member Login designed and hosted by: Helion Software, Inc.